United Kingdom

New United Kingdom Football Songs And Soccer Chants

The latest new football songs and soccer chants submitted to FanChants from United Kingdom. Football chants maybe in mp3 audio or lyric only format. All songs are free to download.

3558 Manchester United England Ole, Ole, Ander Herrera NEW Sun 5 Mar Playlist
7811 Manchester United England He's Our Number 3, Eric Bailly NEW Fri 3 Mar Playlist
3664 Leeds United England Pontus Jansson's Magic NEW Mon 27 Feb Playlist
4380 Liverpool England His Name is Lucas Leiva NEW Sat 25 Feb Playlist
3590 Manchester City England Yaya Ya! Ya! Toure NEW Fri 24 Feb Playlist
 
4055 Manchester City England Watching City on a Wednesday Night NEW Fri 24 Feb Playlist
3686 Manchester City England Our Argentinian Blues NEW Fri 24 Feb Playlist
3335 Gillingham England We All Hate Leeds Scum NEW Fri 24 Feb Playlist
4378 Hibs Scotland Warburtons a F*nny NEW Thu 23 Feb Playlist
2658 Manchester United England Eric Bailly - The Greatest Eric Since the King NEW Tue 21 Feb Playlist
  Premier League Betting
2720 Manchester United England Henrikh Mkhitaryan - Midfield Armenian NEW Tue 21 Feb Playlist
3260 Lincoln City England La, La, La, City NEW Sun 19 Feb Playlist
4224 Lincoln City England Nathan Arnold Was a Cod NEW Sun 19 Feb Playlist
9251 Aston Villa England Richard Dunne NEW Fri 17 Feb
10645 Newcastle England 1-0 Down 4-1 Up NEW Wed 15 Feb Playlist
  Premier League Betting
  12 Next page

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

Real Football songs to play through you smartphone, computer, xBox, Playstation, PES14 and FIFA games.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close